Stirling Triathlon Club Committee

Stirling Triathlon Club has an active committee of made up of elected members that run the club and the Stirling Triathlon Club Race Series.

These elected members give their time to the development and progress of the club on a day to day basis.

The clubs holds it's Annual General Meeting in December where new committee members are elected.

Meeting minutes and other club information can be found in our Knowledge Base.

Stirling Triathlon Club encourages people to get involved and help run a busy club so if you have the time and motivation to help develop Triathlon in Scotland then please get in touch.

The club committee structure was changed in 2013/2014 to include a number of sub-committees. This was all with the aim of making main committee meetings more focussed on club governance and strategy, and allowing the sub committees to make key decisions in their own specific areas. The new committee structure can be found here...

Meet your 2015 Committee & Sub-Committee Members

Graham Coull
Keith Wilkinson
(Vice President)
John Craig
Rachel Blackburn
Mike Maskrey
Jenny Cuthill
(Adults Welfare Officer)
Elspeth Burton
(Juniors Welfare Officer)
Shaun O'Donnell
(Events Sub-Committee Lead & Communications)
Alex Wray
(Social Sub Committee Lead)
David Mackay
(Website updates)
Gillian Banks
(Juniors Sub Committee Lead)