CONTACT US

If you have any questions about any aspects of the club or the events that we run then please don't hesitate to contact us using one of the email addresses below:

President: president@stirlingtriathlon.com

Treasurer: treasurer@stirlingtriathlon.com

Secretary: secretary@stirlingtriathlon.com

Membership Secretary: membership@stirlingtriathlon.com

Events: racedirector@stirlingtriathlon.com

Head Coach: headcoach@stirlingtriathlon.com

Junior Coaching: juniorcoach@stirlingtriathlon.com

Booking Bike Bags & Trailer: bookings@stirlingtriathlon.com

Club Kit: kit@stirlingtriathlon.com

Website: web@stirlingtriathlon.com